Learn the guitar in giant leaps

You got it! The essential tool to learn the guitar online. It's a technology that listens to you play and detects the notes you're playing to help you improve your skills-just like a music teacher. Get a new feel for the rhythm, download the mobile app and get going.


If you're ready to start with your first lesson of electric, classical or folk guitar , whether you're a beginner or an experienced player looking to improve your skills, you're just one step away. Get a new music teacher that really listens to you!

Log in on the web version

Efficient and certified by experts

We're not like other guitar methods offering just videos and tutorials without any real-time feedback. We break the rules of this inefficient way of learning. Our new technology delivers 3.5 times the efficiency of learning alone.

  • Auto correction

    Without any other gear, you know if you're playing right or wrong, and in sync the rhythm

  • Statistics analysis/p>

    Win points and follow your progress according to your objective !

  • Clever tips

    Our artificial intelligience engine recommends the best songs for you to improve!

  • Playful and motivating

    Like a video game, learning the guitar becomes fun thanks to our 3D interface.

Some pictures of our guitar video tutorials for beginners to advanced player with drawings of lessons and exercises.
  • Gold Medal

    World edition of the Concours Lépine. We are the only online school to have it... in the world !

  • 2,500 hours of practice

    Chords, solos, composition, famous tracks and improvisation are waiting for you !

  • Live course

    You're connected to the entire community and the teacher live! Very motivating!

  • An Awesome community

    We love you, we take care of you and we listen to you. You can chat live with anybody!

Our students talk about it

What's more beautiful than receiving messages of kindness everyday? Together, we make dreams come true. Suggestions? We're always listening and improving our online guitar lessons. Our reviews are authentic and can be accessed here

Christophe is one of our student who loves to play guitar solos

Christophe C.

GooglePlay

Awesome! I started playing guitar less than a year ago. I would have never improved as much and as quick without this application. It offers a smooth learning experience. I only regret that my personnal and professional life don't allow for more time. Keep on the good work and thank you!

A lady guitarist who loves to play different style like blues, rock, or gipsy guitar. She improved her skills with MyMusicTeacher.

Audrey R.

GooglePlay

It's great! The live lessons are well explained and very fast-moving! Every measure of a song is detailed and practiced step-by-step. There are many styles available: metal, pop, rock... Exercises are of increasing difficulty: it's perfect for beginners and players with more experience alike. Perfect to master techniques of various styles. I really feel like l made progress since I started using it, it's fun and easy to play!

He loves playing folk and acoustic guitar and sing over simple rhythms of famous songs

Koala 31

GooglePlay

Excellent and motivating. This application allows you to improve very quickly and in a pleasant way. The best part is reviewing your achievements with real-time correction. Moreover, if we have a question for the community, there is always someone ready to answer. I use the Android version as a secondary app, as I find it an excellent sidekick to the more convinient PC version.

A huge fan of our online guitar lessons who shows her smile while playing guitar

Victoire

MyMusicTeacher

Those online guitar lessons are marvelous! I started by learning how to read a guitar tab, then how to set my fingers on the fretboard. Little by little, I began to play in rhythm with simple chords like major or minor ones. I fared far better in this online guitar school than alone, learning from YouTube tutorials. The web lessons where the entire community can interact and share tips feels like an awesome forum. It's very motivating. Brilliant!

A retired guitarist who decided to start over with MyMusicTeacher, he holds his guitar and learns on his tablet

Lothar

MyMusicTeacher

At 60 years of age I started over with the guitar after quite a long time. I still knew how to tune my guitar but I only knew how to play from a music sheet. Coming here and trying this method, I saved a tremendous amount of time and have finally been able to compose and play my own songs. The songbook covers a wide range: from rock, jazz, blues, metal to pop, reggae and other guitar styles. You can easily switch between an acoustic, folk, or electric guitar. For beginners to more advanced players!

Discover the convinience of learning from your home

Imagine: you grab your guitar, and launch the application. Straight away, you know what to play because our learning paths are custom-tailored, in real-time. You get motivating exercises and quality videos that match your level.

Access to our guitar lessons

For less than the cost of just one private guitar lesson with a teacher, you will unlock access to all of our services, tools and instrument for one full month. 24/7. You'll be able to learn from home, save money, and access high-end learning content

STUDENT

19,90€/month

  • Access to all live classes
  • All the chapters and themed paths
  • 2500h of lessons and exercises
  • Print and read music sheets
  • Playback and updates
TRIMESTRIEL

53,70€/3 mois

  • Tous les parcours
  • 2500h de cours et exercices
  • Imprimer et lire les tablatures
  • Playback et nouveautés
ANNUEL

118,80€/12 mois

  • Tous les parcours
  • 2500h de cours et exercices
  • Imprimer et lire les tablatures
  • Playback et nouveautés

Discover our musical adventure

We are a young french start-up company striving to make music learning accessible to all. A high-quality app, developped by a passionated team that you can meet in person!

  • A gold medal rewarding the best online guitar lessons in the world
  • A team of guitar teachers to help your learn your favorite songs easily
  • A musician standing, presenting the MyMusicTeacher app to learn guitar in South Korea
  • Our guitar teachers holding a golden Treble clef award
  • Frank, your guitar teacher giving a lesson in a mediatheque
Join us, and become a student of MyMusicTeacher

A question ? Don't hesitate to contact us

A problem with the application ? The solution may already be available in our F.A.Q !

Téléchargez l'application

Notre application de guitare est disponible sur Android, IOS, PC et MAC. Vous pouvez aussi suivre nos cours sur le site internet. Nous pensons à votre confort et votre bonheur.

Efficace et reconnu par des experts

Nous ne sommes pas de ces méthodes de guitare qui proposent que de simples vidéos tutoriels de guitare et qui ne peuvent vous donner un retour en temps réel. Nous brisons les règles cet apprentissage inefficace. Notre nouvelle technologie vous apportant une efficacité 3.5 X supérieure qu'en apprenant seul.

  • Correction automatique

    Sans matériel supplémentaire, vous savez si vous jouez juste ou faux et à être dans le rythme.

  • Analyse des statistiques

    Gagnez des points et suivez votre évolution en fonction de votre objectif !

  • Conseils automatiques

    L'intelligence artificielle vous conseille les bons morceaux pour progresser.

  • Ludique et motivant

    Tel un véritable jeu, apprendre la guitare devient fun grâce à une interface en 3D.

Quelques images de nos vidéos tutoriels de guitare pour débutant à avancé avec des photos des exercices et des cours.
  • Médaille d'or

    Au concours Lépine mondial ! Nous sommes la seule école en ligne à l'avoir.. au monde !

  • 2500 heures de pratique

    Accords, solos, composition, morceaux connus et improvisation sont au rendez-vous.

  • Cours en direct

    Vous échangez avec toute la communauté et le professeur en direct live ! Trop motivant !

  • Une communauté génialissime

    On vous aime, on prend soin de vous et on est à votre écoute, vous pouvez discuter en direct avec tout le monde !

Nos élèves en parlent

Quoi de plus beau que de recevoir chaque jour vos si beaux messages ? C'est avec vous que nous accomplissons votre rêve. Vous avez des suggestions ? Nous sommes toujours à votre écoute pour améliorer sans cesse nos cours de guitare en ligne. Nos avis sont authentiques sont vérifiables ici.

Christophe est un de nos élèves qui aime jouer des solos de guitare

Christophe C.

GooglePlay

Au top ! J'ai commencé la guitare il y a moins d'un an. Je n'aurais jamais progressé autant et aussi vite sans cette application. Elle propose une méthodologie très progressive. Je regrette juste que le train de vie pro et perso ne me permette pas d'y consacrer plus de temps. Merci à toute l'équipe et continuez comme ça. Je débute la guitare pourtant

Une guitariste qui adore jouer des styles différents comme du blues, du rock ou de la guitare manouche. Elle a progressé avec mymusicteacher

Audrey R.

GooglePlay

C'est top Les cours lives sont interactifs et vraiment bien expliqués. Chaque mesure du morceau est détaillée, travaillée pas à pas. Les genres variés: métal, pop, rock, variété... Les exercices sont accessibles du parfait débutant à un niveau confirmé. ils sont variés pour vraiment se perfectionner dans un domaine ou un autre. On progresse vraiment, l'ensemble est motivant

Il adore jouer de la guitare acoustique folk et chanter par dessus des rythmiques simples de morceaux connus

Koala 31

GooglePlay

Excellent et motivant. Application qui permet de progresser rapidement et de façon ludique. Le top de cette application est de pouvoir évaluer ses progrès avec une correction de son jeu en temps réel . Si l'on a une question à poser à la communauté de musiciens, il y a toujours quelqu'un pour vous répondre. J'utilise la version Android comme application secondaire qui est pour moi, un complément portatif à la version PC.

Une grande fan de nos cours de guitare en ligne qui montre son sourire en jouant de la guitare

Victoire

MyMusicTeacher

Ces cours de guitare en ligne sont géniaux ! J'ai commencé par apprendre à lire une tablature et placer mes doigts sur le manche. Peu à peu, j'ai commencé à jouer en rythme avec des accords simples comme les accords majeurs et mineurs. J'ai fait bien plus de progrès dans cette école de guitare en ligne qu'en apprenant seul avec des tutoriels sur youtube. En plus, les cours par webcam où toute la communauté peut discuter pour échanger comme dans un véritable forum interactif sont supers motivants !

Un guitariste à la retraite qui a décidé de reprendre la guitare sur mymusicteacher, il tient sa guitare et apprend sur sa tablette

Lothar

MyMusicTeacher

Qu'on se le dise, à 60 ans j'ai repris la guitare après un long arrêt. Je savais encore comment accorder ma guitare mais j'ai hélas appris avec les partitions. En venant ici avec la méthode des tablatures, j'ai gagné un temps considérable et j'ai enfin réussi à jouer mes morceaux. Le repertoire est varié, ça passe du rock, jazz, blues, metal à de la pop, du reggae et d'autres styles à la guitare. On peut alterner facilement entre guitare acoustique folk et guitare électrique, du débutant à bien plus !

Accédez au confort d'apprendre chez vous

Imaginez, vous prenez votre guitare en main et lancez l'application. Vous savez directement ce que vous devez jouer pour progresser à la guitare, grâce à nos parcours d'apprentissage composés d'exercices motivants et vidéos de qualité en fonction de votre niveau.

L'accès à nos cours de guitare

Pour le prix d'une demi-heure de cours de guitare en particulier avec un professeur, vous débloquez l'intégralité de notre service, des instruments et ce, pour un mois, 7j/7j, 24h/24h. Vous apprenez chez vous, économisez de l'argent et accédez à du contenu pédagogique de grande qualité !

VISITEUR

Gratuit

  • Tous les cours en direct
  • Un chapitre de test
  • 2500h de cours et exercices
  • Imprimer et lire les tablatures
  • Playback et nouveautés
ÉLEVE

19,90€/mois

  • Tous les cours en direct
  • Tous les parcours
  • 2500h de cours et exercices
  • Imprimer et lire les tablatures
  • Playback et nouveautés

Découvrez notre aventure musicale

Nous sommes une jeune start-up française et nous nous battons pour rendre accessible l'apprentissage de la musique. Une application de qualité, développée par une équipe passionnée que vous pouvez rencontrer hors du site web !

  • Une médaille d'or récompensant les meilleurs cours de guitare en ligne au monde
  • Une équipe de professeurs de guitare vous permet d'apprendre facilement vos morceaux préférés
  • Un musicien se tient debout, présentant l'application mymusicteacher pour apprendre la guitare en corée du sud
  • Nos professeurs de guitare tiennent une récompense en forme de clé de sol en or
  • Frank, votre professeur de guitare faire un cours dans une médiathèque
Rejoignez-nous, devenez un élève de MyMusicTeacher

Une question ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

Un problème avec l'application ? La solution existe peut-être déjà dans notre F.A.Q !